Föreningar i Örebro Län

Bergslagen Biodlarförening

Lars-Ove Wiberg
L Hejbacken Ö Öskevik 518
713 94 Nora
Tfn: 070-5696627
lar.wib@telia.com
Hemsida

Ervalla med Omnejd

Bram Corthals
Hälltorp 382 Blixterboda
718 92 Frövi
Tfn: 076-7790382
bramcorthals@hotmail.com
Hemsida

Hallsberg-Kumla Biodlarförening

Peter Tesell
Samsalagatan 38
694 92 Hallsberg
Tfn: 0582-14549
tesell@telia.com
Hemsida

Karlskoga – Degerfors Biodlarförening

Marianne Holm
Stråbergsmyren 347
691 83 Karlskoga
0708-496394
marianne.holm@hotmail.se

Nysund Biodlarförening

Roger Hedberg
Bangatan 29
716 31 Fjugesta
Tfn: 0735399031
roger.hedberg@hotmail.com

Södra Närkes Biodlarförening

Pierre Berhin
Svinnersta Mattsagåren 250
694 94 Vretstorp.
Tfn: 070-432 49 28
berhin@swipnet.se
Hemsida

Västernärkes Biodlarförening

Patrik Wanche
Osvalla 230
719 92 Vintrosa
Tfn: 070-633 63 99
patrik.wanche@gmail.com
Hemsida

Örebro Biodlarförening

Thomas Claesson
Falla 809
705 92 Örebro
Tfn: 0702-38 45 87
thomas.claesson@254420.se
Hemsida